Lovely blog award!

Standard

I won an award!
My human managed to lose the first thing I won (a tennis ball from winning a race a puppy class), but this is ONLINE and not even silly humans can lose my prize here. Moahahah!


Thank you Misaki for passing it on to me, I’ll save it in my toy box!

I must write 7 things about myself, and then pass it on:

1: I have got two sets of dew claws on my hind legs! The big one is like a fifth toe and really cool and big. The other small ones are “normal” dew claws, small, boring and weak.
2: I have got a big family, 10 brothers and sisters!
3: My humans picked me up when I was 10 weeks, and already on the first day I managed to jump onto the sofa. My humans said I would be trouble.
4: I got a habit of taking a shit in the van, but starting to overcome it now!
5: I’m picky with food and I spit out “boring” treats. They must be AWESOME (like me) and I need to be hungry to even accept them. Chicken carcass and kidneys, please!
6: I actually don’t mind showering as soon as I’m in there… – oh, wait, this is public.
7: One of my favourite things to do indoors is to pull laundry off the clothes horse! Weeeee! Aim for the more expensive clothes!

I’ll pass this on to:
Bella
Alfie
Clowie

I don’t read that many blogs yet as my brain gets distracted, but hopefully the next time somethings comes around I’ll have more dogs to pass it on to!

5 responses »

  1. Congratulations! And thank you very much!
    I have double dew claws on my hind legs! They say I was Trouble (capital T intended) when I was a puppy – something else we have in common by the sound of things!

Leave a Reply

